Tags

, , , , , ,

Happy Saturday! I’ve been happily busy getting things ready for my daughter’s wedding and subsequent day-after barn party at our house. We’re getting down to the finer details now and I’m happy to report that we’re all on target. Dear daughter is calm and cheerful so I thought it was way past time I posted a Quickie!

I came across Jennifer Blanchard (who writes InkyBites)and her badass writing ways from a post she did on StoryfixHow To Be A Badass Creative Writer I enjoy how she easily blends becoming a healthy writer with being a more creative writer.  On a recent visit to InkyBites I saw that Jennifer is on a roll and is about to start her own Badass Writer’s Bootcamp for writers who want to be healthy and be the best most creative person they can be. In Jennifer’s own words, “a tough but loving place”

Hey, I write about kick ass heroines, why not be a badass writer too? 🙂 And besides, you all know how I love that healthy living stuff! So bring your bad writing self over to Jennifer’s place at InkyBites and read all about her excellent idea. Stick around and read some of her inspiring posts too. She even has a cute dog…

Enjoy your day, breathe, and go write something good!

Kate~