Tags

, , , , ,

“Tell me, what is it you plan to do
with your one wild and precious life?”
― Mary OliverNew and Selected Poems

Yesterday I posted my intro to Kate’s Quickie. Briefly, it’s my way of giving back to all the authors and writers who have helped me. All these posts will be short and only contain one link or video so you can get back to what you love to do most. WRITE.

This is a fun and inspiring video and if you love the song Unwritten by Natasha Bedingfield you’ll not only be singing along but inspired to write, write, write. The video takes four minutes.

Note: while this is a video of what writers do to procrastinate, these authors; Angela Hunt, Terry Blackstock, Kristin Billerback and Robin Lee Hatcher, have penned over 200 plus books. So sit, breathe, enjoy, and GO write something good! See you Monday! ~Kate~

