Tags

, , , ,

Do you need to take a break this afternoon?  I know I don’t usually post on Thursdays but these links came to me and I felt compelled to share.  Like me, maybe you need a little quiet time today to sit… breathe… and be inspired by the words of others. Have a wonderful day!

The Time of Your Life – Learning To Slow Down  “When we rush through our days and lives, we fail to notice the simple beauty of living.”

How To Increase Your Courage “How’s your courage? When did you last use it?”

Fall A Time of Preparation  “As the leaves turn the landscape into a colorful palate, we look to the preparation of the holidays to come. Our lives revolved around family and friends, pumpkin pie and turkey. We can get lost as we enter this season of Thanksgiving and Christmas.”

~Kate MacNicol


